Reviews

Discover what our clients have to say about their experiences with Himalayan Dreamtreks. Read authentic reviews and testimonials to gain insights into our trekking adventures and exceptional service standards.

Tripadvisor Reviews

Excellent
Based on 110 reviews
Anuradha
Anuradha
2024-02-19
Mesmerizing Adi Kailash Trip! Journey to the Sacred Abode 🙏 I took the Delhi(pick up) to Delhi(drop) trip from 14th to 21st Oct 23 to Adi Kailash and Om Parvat. It was an absolute beautiful journey all along the way.! The trek was very well organised, food was wholesome, delicious and we enjoyed local Kumaoni cuisine . Hotels/homestays were very clean. Team leader Soby Negi was very patient, understanding, helpful ensuring each team member having good health for us to visit Adi Kailash at high altitude. I would highly recommend Himalayan Dreamtrek team to all adventure enthusiasts! Keep up the good work! 👍
Nomad32754126062
Nomad32754126062
2024-02-13
Superbly awesome experience I went to Dayara bugyal with HDT on 10th , and it was super amazing experience. I really loved the hospitality from HDT . The food was super delicious 😋. I will say plan your trek only with HDT
Somyadeep babra
Somyadeep babra
2024-02-08
Dayara bugyal trek The trip was amazing.... himalayan dream treks Is polite would love to travel again. This was my second trekk with the team both experience was amazing
Dream28805819536
Dream28805819536
2024-02-02
Dayara Bugyal The trek guide was hell rude to me. He should know how to talk politely to people. Not recommending this trek with Soby Negi as trek guide. Talking about the scenic views, Dayara Bugyal is heaven on earth. Must visit trek. Do visit Bakariya Top as well. Loved it. Yay!
Trip35289810561
Trip35289810561
2024-02-02
An ideal trek for beginners and family This was a wonderful experience. The trek, the view, the meadows and the snow everything was perfect. Our trek guide (Shubhi bhaiya) and their team did their best to provide an awesome experience.
Safari04629071230
Safari04629071230
2024-01-30
Awazing Experience # Picturesque # Dayara Bhugyal Trek # Himalyan Dream Treks This was my first solo trip and what an amazing trip it turned out to be... Well planned and executed by the Himalayan Dream Treks team , lead by Soby Bro.... The team was very really understanding & helpful. They shared lot of information about the place , treks , mountaineering etc... ... Ensured everyone on the trip get an amazing experience..... The trek trail was good with awesome scenery around, the Camp stays was nice. Food, stay & logistics was also very good...
Mobile35157663442
Mobile35157663442
2024-01-28
Thought about Himalayan Loins Wonderful experience while I am belong to Uttrakhand but Dayara Bugyal Trek was awesome for me. All the Executives and Staff are friendly nature and very helpful. Food and Facilities are very nice. Mr. Negi Leadership is admirable. Thanks & Regards all The HDT
Travel60176925516
Travel60176925516
2024-01-28
A fun, friendly and terrific trip A remarkable trek to Dayara. The guide, Mr. Negi and his team were our constant supporters throughout the journey. They were always encouraging and the best part was we went beyond our trek point, i.e, towards Bakria top which was remarkable and challenging at the same time. Hats off to Mr. Negi for such good team management and to teach us discipline for our good. I would say I learned about myself, especially my biggest flaws so that it prepares me for my next trek. Overall I am always happy to connect with nature and with new people from different backgrounds. And indeed it was fun, friendly and a safe trek. Thanks a ton Himalayan Dream Trek! Looking forward for more in future.
Vikram kaushal
Vikram kaushal
2024-01-23
Kedarkantha Amazing trek experience at Kedarkantha peak. I've met with lots of friends, Our trek guide Mr.Sobeynegi ( Himalayan dream treks) more than a guide he's a brother , friend very good human being, so helpful so caring. One of the best views of nature & mountain that one can get in this trek which was easy to moderate. Food and the team hospitality must be appreciated. good, accomodation facilities were good. Very happy & satisfied. This is my 2nd trek with Himalayan dream treks & I'm happy to share that from the start till the end everything was well coordinated. 😊 Thanks to team Himalayan dream treks Will visit again
Compass08677184630
Compass08677184630
2024-01-19
Very good experience I did Everest base camp with Himalayan dream treks. The experience is really good. They provided Hygienic food,stay and experienced guide

Google Reviews

Excellent
Based on 122 reviews
Ashwini Pattali
Ashwini Pattali
2024-03-03
Amazing experience
Deepak
Deepak
2024-03-03
Went on Dayara Bugyal trek in Feb with Himalayan Dream treks, and it was fabulous! It was my second trek with the company, first one being Kedarkanth 2 years back... The team takes excellent care of trekkers - right from guiding, food, stay, and are like close friends during the trek...the best part is they do small groups and not large groups where one may feel lost...strongly recommend them for himalayan treks
Bharath Katari
Bharath Katari
2024-02-29
I recently embarked on the Dayara Bugyal trek with "Himalayan Dream Treks", and it exceeded all expectations. From the breathtaking landscapes to the impeccable service, every moment was truly unforgettable.❤ The trek itself offered mesmerizing views of the Himalayas, with Dayara Bugyal standing as a testament to nature's grandeur. The guides were not only knowledgeable but also passionate about the region, enriching the experience with their insights and stories.😎 One aspect that stood out was the exceptional food and service provided throughout the journey. Each meal was a delight, offering a taste of local flavors amidst the wilderness. The team at Himalayan Dream Treks went above and beyond to ensure comfort and satisfaction at every step.🥳 I wholeheartedly recommend Himalayan Dream Treks to anyone seeking an adventure amidst nature's wonders. Thank you for an incredible journey that will be cherished for a lifetime. 🥰
MaYuRaKsHi
MaYuRaKsHi
2024-02-28
One of the best trekking company in Uttarakhand. Provides great guide, supporting staff, fooding and accomodation. Great experience in completing Dayara Bugyal.
Kanishka Banerjee
Kanishka Banerjee
2024-02-18
Unforgettable Brahmatal Trek and Beyond!I recently embarked on the Brahmatal trek with Himalayan Dream Treks, and I can't express how extraordinary the entire experience was. From the stunning landscapes to the impeccable organization by the team, every moment left a lasting impression.Our trek leader not only guided us through challenging terrains but went above and beyond by organizing a memorable marriage ceremony at Triyuginarayan. This unexpected and heartwarming touch added an extra layer of joy to our adventure.The professionalism of Himalayan Dream Treks was evident throughout the journey, with a well-planned itinerary, top-notch equipment, and a knowledgeable and friendly staff. The trek leader's expertise and dedication ensured our safety and enjoyment at every step.I highly recommend Himalayan Dream Treks to anyone seeking not just a trekking experience, but an unforgettable journey filled with breathtaking views, cultural richness, and unexpected moments of joy. Thank you for making our Brahmatal trek and marriage ceremony truly magical!
Ashwani Takher
Ashwani Takher
2024-02-07
Trip was really good. Himalayan dream trek team taken care of everything. Just need to take care of food quality. Apart from this everything was good 👍
Manan Mavani
Manan Mavani
2024-02-05
It was an amazing experience trekking with Himalayan Dream Treks. We went to dayara bugyal as well as Bakriya top. Our instructor Virubhai was so humble, help in nature & has so many information about different mountains & pick names of Himalayas as well as plants, trees and many more. The food was delicious and healthy. The staff of base camp was so good. The tents were clean & well maintained. On the last day morning, there was a snowfall. It was our first time snow fall experience. Me & my group mates enjoyed whole trek so much. We carried lots of memories from here.
krishan chand
krishan chand
2024-02-01
Awesome experience with Himalayan Dream Treks, really very nice and caring staff, they take care of you like anything I been to Dayara bugyal in Jan, 2024 and it was my second trek with HDT

Video Reviews