Reviews

Discover what our clients have to say about their experiences with Himalayan Dream Treks. Read authentic reviews and testimonials to gain insights into our trekking adventures and exceptional service standards.

Tripadvisor Reviews

Excellent
Based on 118 reviews
Cruiser39843656552
Cruiser39843656552
2024-07-03
Manifest your dreams of going onto heights with Himalayan Dream Treks It was a great experience to travel & trekk with Himalayan Dream Trekks and loved theirs services. A big kudos to Vipin Negi for a being such a great trekk lead along with a beautiful hearted person. He cares his team and makes sure that none of the person faces disappointment during their trekk journey. Thanks again Vipin Negi and Vipin Pant on helping us with the trekk to Tungnath and Deoria Tal. Vipin Negi is such a enthusiastic person who always motivates his team and help with his best so that everyone is able to complete their trek in good conditions. Thank you Once again for everything. Regards Ritik
Daydream17224733069
Daydream17224733069
2024-07-03
Solo trip with best experience πŸ’— It was my first solo trip but it's the best trip and best experience I ever had.food was amazing staff behaviour so good and our stays in tent was really good . Planning to next trip with you again ☺️ thanks a lot ❣️
Departure28218268029
Departure28218268029
2024-07-03
Awesome trek leaders The hospitality and staffs were great. The stay was nice and a big shout out to our trek leader Mr Vipin Negi and Bipin Pant for their immense patience and friendly behavior.
Fearless23458758668
Fearless23458758668
2024-07-03
Heaven on earth Amazing experience. Excellent assistance from trek leader nd support staff. Good food and accommodation...........
Bipin Kumar
Bipin Kumar
2024-06-15
Trek to Gaumukh and Tapovan with family We had an incredible time trekking from Gangotri to Gaumukh and Tapovan with Himalayan Dream Treks. The trek covered 46 km, reaching an altitude of 14,150 ft. It took us through stunning landscapes of towering peaks, pristine streams, and dense forests. The highlight was reaching Gaumukh and Tapovan, creating memories that will last a lifetime. The expedition was flawlessly organized right from Dehradun. I am immensely grateful to Mr. Sobendra Negi, Mr. Viru, and Mr. Anand from the team. Their expertise, excellent planning, and thoughtful advice were invaluable. Their support made this challenging trek possible. Jai Ganga Maiyya.
Ankush
Ankush
2024-06-13
Best trek experience so far with HDT Amazing experience and the team was super professional and experienced. Kishan ji , our guide and Negi bhai, our cook made sure safety and convenience to be our apex priority and delivered the best possible experience. HDT is definitely recommended by me.
Freedom31310455278
Freedom31310455278
2024-05-29
Dayara bugyal summer trek My experience was amazing even though it was my first trek, especially guides shivam and meenakshi were so Coperative and also food and hospitality was unquestionable.
Escape34673952260
Escape34673952260
2024-05-29
Amazing experience Great trek for beginners, went there in summers. Informative and well behaved guides. Everything was well planned and on point. Would visit again in winters
Climber62382878632
Climber62382878632
2024-05-29
Amazing Dayra bhugyal Very amazing experience with the trip. Meenakshi and Shivam both guided us throughout. Food was amazing and even we got so many varieties. Experience is very good with them.
Voyager34714365415
Voyager34714365415
2024-05-28
Dayara Bugyal in Summers Visited Dayara Bugyal in May end. Great experience for a short trek. Guides Meenakshi and Shivom were helpful and considerate of the whole group. Meadows we're really beautiful and the views are just great from the top. We also experienced less rush because of summers

Google Reviews

Excellent
Based on 122 reviews
Ashwini Pattali
Ashwini Pattali
2024-03-03
Amazing experience
Deepak
Deepak
2024-03-03
Went on Dayara Bugyal trek in Feb with Himalayan Dream treks, and it was fabulous! It was my second trek with the company, first one being Kedarkanth 2 years back... The team takes excellent care of trekkers - right from guiding, food, stay, and are like close friends during the trek...the best part is they do small groups and not large groups where one may feel lost...strongly recommend them for himalayan treks
Bharath Katari
Bharath Katari
2024-02-29
I recently embarked on the Dayara Bugyal trek with "Himalayan Dream Treks", and it exceeded all expectations. From the breathtaking landscapes to the impeccable service, every moment was truly unforgettable.❀ The trek itself offered mesmerizing views of the Himalayas, with Dayara Bugyal standing as a testament to nature's grandeur. The guides were not only knowledgeable but also passionate about the region, enriching the experience with their insights and stories.😎 One aspect that stood out was the exceptional food and service provided throughout the journey. Each meal was a delight, offering a taste of local flavors amidst the wilderness. The team at Himalayan Dream Treks went above and beyond to ensure comfort and satisfaction at every step.πŸ₯³ I wholeheartedly recommend Himalayan Dream Treks to anyone seeking an adventure amidst nature's wonders. Thank you for an incredible journey that will be cherished for a lifetime. πŸ₯°
MaYuRaKsHi
MaYuRaKsHi
2024-02-28
One of the best trekking company in Uttarakhand. Provides great guide, supporting staff, fooding and accomodation. Great experience in completing Dayara Bugyal.
Kanishka Banerjee
Kanishka Banerjee
2024-02-18
Unforgettable Brahmatal Trek and Beyond!I recently embarked on the Brahmatal trek with Himalayan Dream Treks, and I can't express how extraordinary the entire experience was. From the stunning landscapes to the impeccable organization by the team, every moment left a lasting impression.Our trek leader not only guided us through challenging terrains but went above and beyond by organizing a memorable marriage ceremony at Triyuginarayan. This unexpected and heartwarming touch added an extra layer of joy to our adventure.The professionalism of Himalayan Dream Treks was evident throughout the journey, with a well-planned itinerary, top-notch equipment, and a knowledgeable and friendly staff. The trek leader's expertise and dedication ensured our safety and enjoyment at every step.I highly recommend Himalayan Dream Treks to anyone seeking not just a trekking experience, but an unforgettable journey filled with breathtaking views, cultural richness, and unexpected moments of joy. Thank you for making our Brahmatal trek and marriage ceremony truly magical!
Ashwani Takher
Ashwani Takher
2024-02-07
Trip was really good. Himalayan dream trek team taken care of everything. Just need to take care of food quality. Apart from this everything was good πŸ‘
Manan Mavani
Manan Mavani
2024-02-05
It was an amazing experience trekking with Himalayan Dream Treks. We went to dayara bugyal as well as Bakriya top. Our instructor Virubhai was so humble, help in nature & has so many information about different mountains & pick names of Himalayas as well as plants, trees and many more. The food was delicious and healthy. The staff of base camp was so good. The tents were clean & well maintained. On the last day morning, there was a snowfall. It was our first time snow fall experience. Me & my group mates enjoyed whole trek so much. We carried lots of memories from here.
krishan chand
krishan chand
2024-02-01
Awesome experience with Himalayan Dream Treks, really very nice and caring staff, they take care of you like anything I been to Dayara bugyal in Jan, 2024 and it was my second trek with HDT

Video Reviews

Feedback from Gaumukh Tapovan Trek
Feedback from Chopta Deoriatal Trek
Feedback from Dayara Bugyal Trek
Feedback from Dayara Bugyal
Feedback from Gaumukh Tapovan
Feedback from Kedartal